LIVRAISON GRATUITE EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE À PARTIR DE 49€ D'ACHAT
Terms of Service – Kirei Papeterie

Terms of Service

These present Terms of Service (hereinafter the "TOS") govern sales made via the Website: www.kirepaperterie.com. These TOS apply to the exclusion of all other conditions. Any order on Kirei Papeterie Online Store implies the full and complete acceptance of these present TOS by the Customer who makes a purchase on the Site. These TOS can be saved and/or printed and are accessible from all pages of Kirei Papeterie Online Store. These TOS may be subject to change at any time, the applicable TOS being those that the Customer accepts when placing his order, and which are accessible from the order confirmation email.

ARTICLE 1. ORDER

To order items via our Kirei Papeterie Online Store: https://www.kireipapeterie.com, all you have to do is make your choice in the Store. Once you have made your choice, you will confirm your order as well as your method of payment, and you will accept these TOS. You will then receive an email acknowledging your order with an order number.

ARTICLE 2. PRICE

The prices of our products are indicated in Euros, all taxes included (Euro (€) TTC), and do not take into account the costs of Delivery of the Order. These Delivery Costs will be indicated to the customer on the Cart Validation page as well as on the Order summary page, before the Order is validated and paid for.

ARTICLE 3. AVAILABILITY OF PRODUCTS

Product offers are subject to the limits of available stocks. Information on product availability is provided at the time of placing the Order, on the product page. If it turns out that despite the vigilance of Kirei Papeterie, the products ordered are no longer available, Kirei Papeterie will inform the customer by any means (phone call or email) as soon as possible. No debit corresponding to unavailable products will be made to the Customer's bank account in the event of unavailability of one or more products.

ARTICLE 4. SHIPPING

In Metropolitain France, for any Order greater than or equal to €49 incl. Tax, the Shipping Costs are free. For any Order less than €49 incl. Tax, the available shipping carrier will be: Colissimo Suivi. Delivery times are only indicative. If they exceed 30 days from the date of the Order, the Sales Contract may be terminated and the Customer reimbursed. Kirei Papeterie Company may provide the Customer with the tracking number of the parcel by email. The risks associated with transport are the responsibility of the Purchaser from the moment the items leave the premises of Kirei Papeterie. The Customer is required to check in the presence of the delivery person, the condition of the packaging of the goods and their contents upon Delivery. In case of damage during transport, any protest must be made to the carrier.

ARTICLE 5. STEPS OF THE ONLINE CONTRACT

The Customer will have to follow a series of steps specific to each product offered by the Seller Kirei Papeterie to be able to place his order. The Customer must select the Product of his choice by clicking on the Product concerned and choosing the desired quantity and, if necessary, the desired options. A description of the Product with the main characteristics of the Product will be provided on Kirei Papeterie Website. Once the Product has been selected, the Product is placed in the Customer's cart. The Customer can then add as many Products to his cart as he wishes. Once the Products have been selected and placed in his cart, the Customer must click on the cart and check that the content of his Order is correct. Once the Customer has validated the contents of the cart, an automatically completed online form will be displayed to him summarizing the price, applicable taxes and, the Delivery Costs. The Customer is invited to check the content of his Order (including the quantity, characteristics and references of the Products ordered, the billing address, the means of payment and the price) before validating its cart. The Customer can then proceed to payment for the Products by following the instructions on the Website and provide all the information necessary for invoicing and Delivery of the Products. Orders placed must include all the information necessary for the proper processing of Orders. The Customer must also select the Colissimo Suivi delivery method. The Customer can pay for his Products online on the Website using the means offered by Kirei Papeterie, that is to say by Credit Card or via the secured payment system Paypal. At this stage, the Customer also has the option of indicating a Coupon Code which allows him to have a special sale (reduction, products offered) if the Coupon Code is still valid. His Coupon Code is then integrated into his purchase and the Customer will benefit from the reduction. The Customer guarantees to Kirei Papeterie Company that he holds all the authorizations required to use the chosen means of payment. Kirei Papeterie will take all necessary measures to guarantee the Security and Confidentiality of data transmitted online as part of online payment on the Website. As such, it is specified that all payment information provided on the Website is transmitted to the Website's bank and is not processed on Kirei Papeterie Website.

ARTICLE 6: TERMS OF PAYMENT

In the event of a single payment by credit card, the Customer's account will be debited as soon as the Product Order is placed on the Website. If the bank refuses to debit a card or other means of payment, the Customer must contact Kirei Papeterie Customer Service in order to pay for the Order by any other valid means of payment. In the event that, for any reason whatsoever, opposition, refusal or other reasons, the transmission of the flow of money owed by the Customer is impossible, the Order will be canceled and the sale automatically terminated.

ARTICLE 7: RIGHTS OF WITHDRAWAL

Under article L121-20 of the French Consumer Code, “the consumer has a period of fourteen clear days to exercise his right of withdrawal without having to justify reasons or pay penalties, with the exception, where applicable, return costs”. “The period mentioned in the previous paragraph runs from receipt for the goods or from the acceptance of the offer for the provision of services.” The right of withdrawal can be exercised by contacting Kirei Papeterie Company by email at the following address: contact@kireipapeterie.com. If the right of withdrawal is exercised within the aforementioned period, only the price of the Product(s) purchased and the Shipping Costs will be reimbursed, the Return Costs remain the responsibility of the Customer. Product returns must be made in their original condition and complete (packaging, accessories, instructions, etc.) so that they can be re-marketed in new condition. You must pay the following sums: The direct costs of return and the Additional Costs of Delivery of the goods if you have chosen a delivery method more expensive than the delivery method usually offered by the Website.

ARTICLE 8: GUARANTEES

In accordance with the law, the Seller Kirei Papeterie assumes two guarantees: of conformity and relating to hidden defects of the products. The Seller reimburses the Buyer or exchanges products that are apparently defective or do not correspond to the Order made. All the Products supplied by the Company Kirei Papeterie benefit from the legal guarantee provided for by articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code. In the event of non-compliance of a Product sold, it may be returned to Kirei Papeterie, which will take it back, exchange it or reimburse it.

ARTICLE 9: CLAIM

All complaints, requests for exchange or refund must be sent within 30 days after delivery by email to the address: contact@kireipapeterie or by sending a letter to: Kirei Papeterie - 1 rue du Jade - 34300 AGDE (FRANCE).

ARTICLE 10: INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All the elements of the Website are and remain the intellectual and exclusive property of Kirei Papeterie. No assignment of intellectual property rights is made through these TOS. No one is authorized to reproduce, exploit, or use for any purpose whatsoever, even partially, elements of the website whether in the form of a photo, logo, visual or text.

ARTICLE 11: FORCE MAJEURE

The performance of Kirei Papeterie's obligations hereunder is suspended in the event of a fortuitous event or force majeure that would prevent performance. Kirei Papeterie will notify the Customer of the occurrence of such an event as soon as possible.

ARTICLE 12: PERSONAL DATA

Kirei Papeterie Company undertakes to preserve the confidentiality of the information provided by the Customer, which he would have to transmit for the use of certain services. Any information concerning him is subject to the provisions of Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978. As such, the Customer has the right to access, modify and delete information concerning him. He can request it at any time by e-mail to: contact@kireipapeterie.com or by mail to: Kirei Papeterie - 1 rue du Jade - 34300 AGDE (FRANCE).

ARTICLE 13: SETTLEMENT OF DISPUTES

All the clauses appearing in these TOS, as well as all the purchase and sale transactions referred to therein, will be subject to French law.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Rekoignez-Nous!

Recevez des cadeaux, imprimables gratuits et de l'amour à l'infini!

INFORMATIONS DE LIVRAISON

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

LIVRAISON GRATUITE EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE À PARTIR DE 49€ D'ACHAT
Conditions Générales de Vente – Kirei Papeterie

Conditions Générales de Vente

Les présentes conditions générales de vente (ci-après les «CGV») régissent les ventes effectuées via le Site Internet: www.kirepaperterie.com. Ces CGV s’appliquent à l’exclusion de toutes autres conditions. Toute commande sur la Boutique en ligne Kirei Papeterie vaut acceptation pleine et entière des présentes CGV par le Client qui y effectue un achat (ci-après le «Client»). Ces CGV peuvent être sauvegardées et/ou imprimées et sont accessibles depuis toutes les pages de la Boutique en ligne Kirei Papeterie. Ces CGV peuvent faire l’objet de modifications à tout moment, les CGV applicables étant celles que le Client accepte lors de la passation de sa commande, et qui sont accessibles depuis l’email de confirmation de commande.

Article 1. Commande

Pour passer commande des articles via notre Boutique en Ligne Kirei Papeterie: https://www.kireipapeterie.com, il vous suffit de faire votre choix dans notre boutique. Votre choix effectué, vous confirmerez votre commande ainsi que votre mode de paiement, et vous accepterez les présentes CGV. Vous recevrez alors un email de prise en compte de votre commande comportant un numéro de commande.

Article 2. Prix

Les prix de nos produits sont indiqués en Euros, toutes taxes comprises (Euro (€) TTC), et ne prennent pas en compte les coûts de Livraison de la Commande. Ces Frais de Livraison seront indiqués au client sur la page de validation du panier ainsi que sur la page récapitulative de la Commande, avant la validation et le règlement de la Commande.

Article 3. Disponibilité des Produits

Les offres de produits s’entendent dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Les indications sur la disponibilité des produits sont fournies au moment de la passation de la Commande, sur la page produit. S’il s’avère qu’en dépit de la vigilance de Kirei Papeterie, les produits commandés ne sont plus disponibles, Kirei Papeterie informe le client par tout moyen (appel téléphonique ou email) dans les plus brefs délais. Aucun débit correspondant aux produits indisponibles ne sera effectué sur le compte bancaire du Client en cas d’indisponibilité d’un ou de plusieurs produits.

Article 4. Livraison

En France métropolitaine, pour toute Commande supérieure ou égale à 49€ TTC, les Frais de Livraison sont offerts. Pour toute Commande inférieure à 49€ TTC, un forfait de participation aux Frais d’Expédition sera facturé à l’Acheteur d'un montant à partir de 4,90€ TTC. Le transporteur disponible sera: Colissimo suivi. Les délais de Livraison ne sont donnés qu’à titre indicatif. Si ceux-ci dépassent 30 jours à compter de la Commande, le Contrat de Vente pourra être résilié et le Client remboursé. La Société Kirei Papeterie pourra fournir par email au Client le numéro de suivi de son colis. Les risques liés au transport sont à la charge de l'Acquéreur à compter du moment où les articles quittent les locaux de la société Kirei Papeterie. Le Client est tenu de vérifier en présence du livreur, l’état de l’emballage de la marchandise et son contenu à la Livraison. En cas de dommage pendant le transport, toute protestation doit être effectuée auprès du transporteur.

Article 5. Étapes du Contrat en Ligne

Le Client devra suivre une série d’étapes spécifiques à chaque produit offert par le Vendeur Kirei Papeterie pour pouvoir réaliser sa commande. Le Cient devra sélectionner le Produit de son choix en cliquant sur le Produit concerné et en choisissant la quantité souhaitée et dans le cas échant les options souhaitées. Un descriptif du Produit avec les principales caractéristiques du Produit sera fourni sur le Site Kirei Papeterie. Une fois le Produit sélectionné, le Produit est placé dans le panier du Client. Ce dernier peut ensuite ajouter à son panier autant de Produits qu’il le souhaite. Une fois les Produits sélectionnés et placés dans son panier, le Client doit cliquer sur le panier et vérifier que le contenu de sa Commande est correct. Une fois que le Client aura validé le contenu du panier, s’affichera à son attention un formulaire en ligne complété automatiquement et récapitulant le prix, les taxes applicables et, le cas échéant, les Frais de Livraison. Le Client est invité à vérifier le contenu de sa Commande (y compris la quantité, les caractéristiques et les références des Produits commandés, l’adresse de facturation, le moyen de paiement et le prix) avant de valider son contenu. Le Client peut alors procéder au paiement des Produits en suivant les instructions figurant sur le Site et fournir toutes les informations nécessaires à la facturation et à la Livraison des Produits. Les Commandes passées doivent comprendre toutes les informations nécessaires au bon traitement des Commandes. Le Client doit également sélectionner le mode de Livraison Colissimo Suivi. Le Client peut payer ses Produits en ligne sur le Site suivant les moyens proposés par Kirei Papeterie, c’est-à-dire par Carte Bancaire ou via le système de paiement sécurisé Paypal. A ce stade, le Client a également la possibilité d’indiquer un Code Promo qui donne lieu à un avantage (réduction, produits offerts) à condition qu’il soit encore valide. Son Code est alors intégré dans son achat et le Client bénéficiera de la réduction. Le Client garantit à la Société Kirei Papeterie qu’il détient toutes les autorisations requises pour utiliser le moyen de paiement choisi. La Société Kirei Papeterie prendra toutes les mesures nécessaires pour garantir la Sécurité et la Confidentialité des données transmises en ligne dans le cadre du paiement en ligne sur le Site. Il est à ce titre précisé que toutes les informations relatives au paiement fournies sur le Site sont transmises à la banque du Site et ne sont pas traitées sur le Site.

Article 6. Modalités de Paiement

En cas de paiement unique par carte de crédit, le compte du Client sera débité dès la Commande de Produits passée sur le Site. Si la banque refuse de débiter une carte ou autre moyen de paiement, le Client devra contacter le Service Client de Kirei Papeterie afin de payer la Commande par tout autre moyen de paiement valable. Dans l’hypothèse où, pour quelle que raison que ce soit, opposition, refus ou autre, la transmission du flux d’argent dû par le Client s’avèrerait impossible, la Commande sera annulée et la vente automatiquement résiliée.

Article 7. Droits de Rétractation

En vertu de l’article L121-20 du Code de la consommation, «le consommateur dispose d’un délai de quatorze jours francs pour exercer son droit de rétractation sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalités, à l’exception, le cas échéant, des frais de retour». «Le délai mentionné à l’alinéa précédent court à compter de la réception pour les biens ou de l’acceptation de l’offre pour les prestations de services.» Le droit de rétractation peut être exercé en contactant la Société Kirei Papeterie par email à l'adresse suivante: contact@kireipapeterie.com. En cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation dans le délai susmentionné, seul le prix du ou des Produits achetés et les Frais d’Envoi seront remboursés, les Frais de Retour restent à la charge du Client. Les Retours des Produits sont à effectuer dans leur état d'origine et complets (emballage, accessoires, notice, etc) de sorte qu'ils puissent être re-commercialisés à l’état neuf. Vous devez payer les sommes suivantes: Les Coûts directs de renvoi et les Frais Supplémentaires de Livraison des biens si vous avez choisi un mode de Livraison plus coûteux que le mode de Livraison proposé habituellement par le Site.

Article 8. Garanties

Conformément à la loi, le Vendeur Kirei Papeterie assume deux garanties : de conformité et relative aux vices cachés des produits. Le Vendeur rembourse l'Acheteur ou échange les produits apparemment défectueux ou ne correspondant pas à la Commande effectuée. Tous les Produits fournis par la Société Kirei Papeterie bénéficient de la garantie légale prévue par les articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil. En cas de non-conformité d’un Produit vendu, il pourra être retourné à la Société Kirei Papeterie qui le reprendra, l’échangera ou le remboursera.

Article 9. Réclamations

Toutes les réclamations, demandes d’échange ou de remboursement devra être transmise dans un délai de 30 jours après livraison par email à l’adresse: contact@kireipapeterie ou en envoyant un courrier à: Kirei Papeterie - 1 rue du Jade - 34300 AGDE (FRANCE).

Article 10. Propriété Intellectuelle

Tous les éléments du Site sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de la société Kirei Papeterie. Aucune cession de droits de propriété intellectuelle n’est réalisée au travers des présentes CGV. Personne n’est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du site qu’ils soient sous forme de photo, logo, visuel ou texte.

Article 11. Force Majeure

L’exécution des obligations de la Société Kirei Papeterie au terme des présentes est suspendue en cas de survenance d’un cas fortuit ou de force majeure qui en empêcherait l’exécution. La Société Kirei Papeterie avisera le Client de la survenance d’un tel évènement dès que possible.

Article 12. Données Personnelles

La Société Kirei Papeterie s'engage à préserver la confidentialité des informations fournies par le Client, qu'il serait amené à transmettre pour l'utilisation de certains services. Toute information le concernant est soumise aux dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978. A ce titre, le Client dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification et de suppression des informations le concernant. Il peut en faire la demande à tout moment par courrier électronique à: contact@kireipapeterie.com ou par courrier à: Kirei Papeterie - 1 rue du Jade - 34300 AGDE (FRANCE). 

Article 13. Règlements des Litiges

Toutes les clauses figurant dans les présentes CGV, ainsi que toutes les opérations d’achat et de vente qui y sont visées, seront soumises au droit français.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Rekoignez-Nous!

Recevez des cadeaux, imprimables gratuits et de l'amour à l'infini!

INFORMATIONS DE LIVRAISON

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ